Kontakt

Merten Maschinenbau und Vertriebs GmbH
Puchgasse 9
Vienna, 1220
Austria

Tel: +43 1 2594648
Fax: +43 1 2594648-25

Filter by

BezeichnungKategorieAdresseBeschreibung
WRH Global UK Ltd. England Unit 17, Harlow Mill Business Centre River Way Harlow Essex CM20 2FD United Kingdom
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Lee Whatmough
Lee.whatmough@wrh-global-uk.com
www.wrh-global-uk.com

Tel: +44 1279 635 657
Fax: +44 1279 445 837

Merten Maschinenbau und Vertriebs GmbH Deutschland,Austria Puchgasse 9 1220 Wien, Österreich
Kontaktdetails

office@merten.in-log.com
www.in-log.com

Tel: +43 1 2594648
Fax: +43 1 2594648-25

WRH Global France S.A.S. France Rue des Trois Soeurs - Bat. Art'Val BP52256 Villepinte 95957 Villepinte
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Bernard Siebert
bernard.siebert@wrh-global-france.com
www.wrh-global-france.com

Tel: + 33 1 493895-00
Fax: + 33 1 486327-55

TS Products Oy Finnland Susitie 10 02400 Kirkkonummi
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Thorolf Sjölund
thorolf.sjolund@tsproducts.inet.fi
www.tsproducts.fi

Tel: +358 9 2219 300
Fax: +358 9 2219 3030

TPE Corporation Limited China Futura Plaza 111 How Ming Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon HK Hong Kong
Kontaktdetails

kenneth@tpe.com.hk
http://www.publishing.com.hk

Tel: +86 852 2419 1188
Fax: +86 852 2419 2998

Igepa Belux NV Belgium,Netherlands Nijverheidslaan 4, 9880 Aalter, Belgien
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Eric Leybaert

Phone: +32 9 284 0160
Fax: +32 9 281 01 65
Mobile: +32 495366310

Kamboo Marketing (Pty) Ltd. South Africa Unit 5, 5 on London, London Circle Brackengate Business Park, Brackenfell 7560 Cape Town
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Hannes Kritzinger
hannes.kritzinger@kamboo.co.za
www.kamboo.co.za

Tel: +2721 981 0740
Mobil: +27 83 2562635
Fax: +2721 981 0685

WRH Global Rus OOO Russland Россия, 127422, г. Москва, ул. Тимирязевская, д.1, стр. 2
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Roman Lakhtionov
roman.lakhtionov@wrh-global.ru
www.wrh-global.ru

Tel: +7 495 983 30 05
Fax: +7 495 956 1224

WRH Global CZ s.r.o Tschechische Republik Počernická 96, Malešice, 108 00 Prag-Praha 10, Czech Republic
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Jan Opletal
jan.opletal@wrh-global.cz
www.wrh-global.cz

Tel: +420 296 411 594
Fax: +420 296 411 595

WRH Global Austria GmbH Südosteuropa Kolpingstraße 11 1230 Wien, Österreich
Kontaktdetails

Hr. Mag. Christof Mann
christof.mann@wrh-global-austria.com
www.wrh-global-austria.com

Tel: +43 1 616 38 90
Fax: +43 1 616 29 73

WRH Global Nordic AB Schweden Arenavägen 29, 8tr 12177 Johanneshov
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Mattias Esping
mattias.esping@wrh-global-nordic-com
www.wrh-global-nordic.com

Tel: +46 720 788 500

WRH Global Polska sp.z.o.o. Polen ul Kurantów 34 02873 Warszawa Polen
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Jacek Bucholc
jacek.bucholc@wrh-global-polska.com
www.wrh-global-polska.com

Tel: +48 22 331 3980
Fax: +48 22 331 3970

WRH Marketing Italia S.A. Italien Via Pobiette 11, 6928 Manno, Ticino, Schweiz
Kontaktdetails

Ms. Nadia Hubschmid
nadia.hubschmid@wrh-global.it
www.wrh-global.it

Tel.: +41 91 60537-15
Fax: +43 91 60537-16

WRH Global Asia Pte. Ltd. Far East 5 Tampines Central 1, #03-01 Tampines Plaza 529541 Singapore
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Marcel Binder
marcel.binder@wrh-global-asia.com
www.wrh-global-asia.com

Tel: + 65 6 333 0330
Fax: +65 6 333 0880

WRH Global India Pvt. Ltd. Far East Jasola, Neu-Delhi, Delhi 110025, Indien
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Kawal Arora
kawal.arora@wrh-global-india.com
www.wrh-global-india.com

Tel: +91 11 4165 8080
Fax: +91 11 4165 8008

WRH Global do Brasil Ltda. Brasilien Alameda Araguaia, 2044- 6° andar – Cj.609 Centro Empresarial Araguaia – Bloco 01 06455-000 Barueri-SP
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Richard A. Cabezas Caycedo
richard.cabezas@wrh-global.com.br
www.wrh-global.com.br

Tel: +55 11 4082 2443
Fax: +55 11 4082 2444

WRH Global Australia Pty Ltd. Australia Unit 3, 73 Beauchamp Rd NSW 2036 Matraville
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Daniel Fässer
daniel.faesser@wrh-global.com.au
www.wrh-global.com.au

Tel: +61 2 8336 2700
Fax: +61 2 8336 2788

Solventa Graf, S.L. Spain Poligono Empresarial Neinor Henares Edificio 2 Nave 1 28880 Meco - Madrid
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Pablo Molina
pablo.molina@solventagraf.com
www.solventagraf.com

Tel: +34 918 307 312
Fax: +34 911 309 773

Grafitec Norway Dillingtoppen 9 1570 Dilling
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Kjeld Haugesten
khaugesten@grafitec.no
www.grafitec.no

Dillingtoppen 9
1570 Dilling
Norway

Tel: +47 69 279400
Fax: +47 69 279401

STI Systems Technology Inc. USA,Canada 1351 E. Riverview Dr. 92408 San Bernardino, Ca
Kontaktdetails

Mr. John St. John
johnstjohn@systems-technology-inc.com
www.systems-technology-inc.com

1351 E. Riverview Dr.
92408 San Bernardino, Ca
USA

Tel: +1 90 97 99 99 50
Fax: +1 90 97 96 82 97

Gunze Limited Mechatronics Division Japan 13-44 Fujinosato 2-Chome Ibaraki-Shi Osaka
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Hiroshi Uetsuji
hiroshi.uetsuji@gunze.co.jp
www.gunze.co.jp

13-44 Fujinosato 2-Chome
Ibaraki-Shi Osaka
Japan

Tel: +81 726 43 6171
Fax: +81 726 43 5969

Prima Tech AG Switzerland Hakabstrasse 9 CH-8309 Nürensdorf
Kontaktdetails

Mr. Daniel Häringer
info@primatech.ch
www.primatech.ch

Tel: +41 44 863 4020
Fax: +41 44 863 4029